Crystal Frost: The Complete Series - Alicia Rades

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series

By Alicia Rades

  • Release Date: 2017-05-10
  • Genre: Paranormal


At age fifteen, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Secrets begin to uncover themselves wherever she goes, but secrets can be dangerous. The lives of a classmate, a child, a stranger, and Crystal herself hang in the balance. If she doesn't embrace her psychic abilities and follow her instinct, she's not the only one who will get hurt.

This box set includes all four books in the Crystal Frost series by USA Today bestselling author Alicia Rades—plus a Crystal Frost bonus short story!