Dark Summoner - D.D. Miers

Dark Summoner

By D.D. Miers

  • Release Date: 2017-04-28
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4
4
From 6 Ratings

Description

Blend in. Ignore my impulses. Look, but never—under any circumstances—See. These are the rules I live by.

For ten years, I’ve been able to keep my secrets buried. Or at least I had, until a foul, half-human creature showed up and tried to kill me. Now my entire world has been thrown upside down. They say I’m the Keeper. A sentinel, destined to battle a newly risen sorceress who’s dead-set on claiming dominion over both the supernatural realm and ours. To succeed, I must learn how to fight like a warrior, harness the powers I’ve always run from, and locate an ancient relic that’s been missing for two-thousand years.
Yeah, no pressure.

In a world filled with seductive immortals, deadly magic, and forbidden desires, there’s no time for second guessing. Not when the fate of everything I’ve ever cared about is at stake.

A New Adult urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Kresley Cole, Patricia Briggs and Jennifer Estep!

Scroll up and snag your copy now!

*2017 IPPY WINNER - SILVER MEDAL for BEST Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror E-Book*
*FIRST PLACE WINNER, 2015 IDA Awards for Paranormal Romance*
* Nerdy Girl Book Reviews HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015*