New Beginnings Boxed Set - Cheryl Douglas

New Beginnings Boxed Set

By Cheryl Douglas

  • Release Date: 2016-04-13
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4
From 6 Ratings


In this five book collection USA Today Bestselling author Cheryl Douglas gives you a peek into each of her best-selling series with full-length titles including: Shameless, Stone Cold, Strike Out, Deacon, and Ryker.
You’ll meet a famous country singer who lost the love of his life to the bottle, a recovering addict who fought hard to prove herself to the man of her dreams, a professional baseball player who gets a second chance with his first love, an elusive billionaire who’s used to getting what he wants, and a married couple on the brink of divorce who puts it all on the line to save the only thing that matters to them: their family.
Get it while it’s free!